Contact Us



RES-Real Estate Services
1833 Hunt St, Suite 102
McKinney, TX 75069

Office: (972) 562-9090
Fax: (972)562-0554

Email: questions@resmckinney.com

Our office is located near at the southwest corner of Hunt Street and Wilson Creek(one block east of Central Expressway (US-75).

Staff/Associates:
You can contact any associate directly by e-mail below or by calling (972) 562-9090 and entering their telephone extension. For general questions use form below.

Charles B. McKissick, Broker cmckissick@resmckinney.com Ext. 304
Amy Crossland-Bethel, Realtor Associate amy@resmckinney.com Ext. 308
Kay Clifton, Realtor Associate kay@resmckinney.com Ext. 404
Jim Kuntz, Realtor Associate jim@resmckinney.com Ext. 401
Loula Pingleton, Realtor Associate loula@resmckinney.com Ext. 402
Bill Thedford, Realtor Associate bthedford@resmckinney.com
Donna Smith, Associate dsmith@resmckinney.com Ext. 317
Bentley Powell, Realtor Associate bpowell@resmckinney.com Ext. 403
Janet Cobbel, Broker Associate jcobbel@resmckinney.com Ext. 306
Ken Knuth, Realtor Associate ken@resmckinney.com Ext. 407